FIFA Futsal World Cup 2016 Teams, Squads

FIFA Futsal World Cup 2016 Teams: Till now Squads for Futsal World Championship has not been announced. Last date for announcing the squad is 31st August. There are total of 24 teams qualified for 6 Confederations. List of teams qualified has been shared with confederations. UEFA has most no of teams 7. AFC (Asia) has 2nd most no of 5 teams from any confederation after that CONCACAF has 4 teams. Conmebol also has 3 teams. Colombia qualified as hosts of the tournament. CAF South Africa has 3 teams. OFC has one team. Each team must name a squad of 14 players (two of whom must be goalkeepers) by the FIFA deadline. Tv Rights and Full Schedule has been released by FIFA.
FIFA Futsal World Cup 2016 Teams, Squads

Futsal World Cup 2016 Teams:

  1. Egypt
  2. Morocco
  3. Mozambique
  4. Australia
  5. IranIran
  6. Thailand
  7. Uzbekistan
  8. Vietnam
  9. Azerbaijan
  10. Italy
  11. Kazakhstan
  12. Portugal
  13. Russia
  14. Spain
  15. Ukraine
  16. Costa Rica
  17. Cuba
  18. Guatemala
  19. Panama
  20. Solomon Islands
  21. Argentina
  22. Brazil
  23. Colombia
  24. Paraguay